Slideshow image

Members of the congregation of St. Paul elected a new leadership team for the parish at the Annual Vestry Meeting held on Sunday, February 26, 2023.

Parish Council is the governing body of the parish.  Members of the parish are elected to serve on Parish Council which meets the third Thursday of the month at 2 p.m.

2023 Parish Council

The Venerable Clara Plamondon, Rector
Joy Adams Bauer, Rector's Warden
Sandra Leigh, Deputy Rector's Warden
Sue Gueulette, People's Warden and Secretary
Heather Lester, Deputy People's Warden
Don Gillett, Treasurer

Lynn Affleck, Gregory Brown, Gwen Ingham, Julia Roberts, Sarah Sykes

Synod Delegates
Alicia Vanin, Julie Foster