Parish Council is the governing body of the parish.  Members of the parish are elected to serve on Parish Council which meets the third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

2019 Parish Council

The Venerable Clara Plamondon, Rector
Don Gillett, Rector's Warden
Tony Browning, People's Warden
Sue Gueulette, Treasurer and Secretary

Jane Barnes, Brian Heltman, Sue McDonald, Don Paquette

Synod Delegates
John Browne, Charles Harman, Sandra Leigh